Monday, 14 January 2013

Hot Waves 4 Revealed

Hot Creations sub-label Hot Waves will release its fourth compilation later this month.

Hot Waves Vol. 4 sees a number of new faces joining the label's roster, with the likes of Lil' Mark and Carlo Gambino appearing for the first time. A number of Hot Creations/Hot Waves regulars also feature, including label co-founder Jamie Jones, who turns in an edit of Alexis Raphael'sHNQO follows up last year's Pain ‘n’ Love EP on Hot Creations with a track called "City Lights". The compilation will follow the same pattern of previous instalments, with a vinyl sampler preceding the the full digital release.

01. Buckley feat Ives St. Ange - Back The Tower
02. HNQO feat. Bip - City Lights
03. Simon Baker & Robert James feat. England Brooks - Get Up High
04. Lil Mark - Fat & Destiny
05. Alexis Raphael - Rave (Jamie Jones Edit)
06. Human Life & Anabel Englund - Falling
07. Filthy Rich - Do It Again
08. Tom Ruijg - S For Sticky
09. Denney - Shake The Club
10. Julien Sandre & Dast - Reality
11. Blond;ish, Balcazar & Sordo feat. Bastard Love - Island Eyes
12. Carlo Gambino - Body 2 Body
13. Kameleon - Fuel To The Fire
14. Mike Gill - Furious
15. Mykel Haze & Marco Darko - Computer Love
16. Metrika & Bastard Love - Not My Lady

Hot Waves will release Hot Waves Vol. 4 on January 28th, 2013.

No comments:

Post a Comment