Thursday, 3 May 2012

Moon Harbour InHouse Vol.4 - Mixed by Dan Drastic

Dan Drastic has mixed Moon Harbour InHouse Vol.4, due for release at the beginning of June.

The release comes three years after Moon Harbour's last InHouse compilation, and follows editions mixed by Martinez, Luna City Express and Marlow. It features 12 functional and upbeat tech house tracks from some of the Leipzig label's closest artists, including Reboot, Guido Schneider, Ekkohaus and Amsterdam's Boris Werner. Drastic contributes a production too, as does label boss Matthias Tanzmann. The collection will be available digitally and on CD as a mix, with a separate unmixed version available as a double-LP. All of the songs included are exclusive to the release.

01. Andy Catana - Zebroid
02. Boris Werner - In The Streets
03. Guido Schneider - Luna
04. tINI & Marc Antona - Forked
05. Ekkohaus - Entering
06. Matthias Tanzmann - Konoa
07. Blind Minded - No Drums At All
08. Martinez - Squid Squad
09. Dan Drastic - Freaks & Geeks
10. Reboot - Bucaboca
11. Italoboyz - Joy feat. Fadila
12. Luna City Express - Ultimo

Moon Harbour will release Moon Harbour InHouse Vol.4 on June 6th, 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment