Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Motorcitysoul Compile - 'Selected Remixes'

A collection of Motorcitysoul remixes will be released by Stir15 Recordings this May.

Matthias Vogt and Christian "C-Rock" Rindermann have operated as Motorcitysoul since 2004, and while their polished deep house sound has found a home with labels such as Rebirth and Simple Records, they have notched up remixes for artists like Chez Damier, Stimming and Ian Pooley.
Selected Remixes 2004-2010showcases eleven of these reworked tracks, ranging from the sunny, disco influenced "MVIP Theme" by M.V.I.P. to the punchy tech house of Ed Davenport's "Eyespeak."

01. Tiger Stripes - Beach Buggy (Motorcitysoul Ambient Mix)
02 A:xus - Suite Disappointment (Motorcitysoul Remix)
03 Ed Davenport - Eyespeak (Motorcitysoul Remix)
04 M.V.I.P. - MVIP Theme (Motorcitysoul Remix)
05 Kids In The Streets - Keep On Turning (Motorcitysoul Remix)
06 Dirt Crew - Manoeuvres (Motorcitysoul Remix)
07 Kruse & N├╝rnberg - Drenched (Motorcitysoul Dub)
08 Solomun & Stimming - Eiszauber (Motorcitysoul Remix)
09 Johannes Heil - Seeded (Motorcitysoul Remix)
10 David K. - Incoming (Motorcitysoul Remix)
11 Clara Hill - Nowhere... I Can Go (Motorcitysoul Remix)

Stir15 Recordings will release Motorcitysoul's Selected Remixes 2004-2010 in May 2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment