Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Fragments the new André Lodemann compilation.

André Lodemann will release a new compilation called Fragments this May.

The Berlin-based producer has seen EP releases on Simple Records, Z Records, Room With A View, Freerange, and his own Best Works imprint over the past eight years. Fragments, a new two-CD package on Best Works, will highlight the best of these releases and selected remixes by Lodemann. The first disc is a ten-track affair with eight previously-released tracks and two new, exclusive songs, "Going To The Core"— featuring a vocal from Nathalie Claude—and "Unknown Desire," both of which will also see a vinyl release on a separate EP (Fragments Originals) in April. The second disc features a selection eleven remixes of different artists by Lodemann, including a new vocal mix of Omar's "Lay It Down," and four remixes have also seen release on a vinyl EP called Fragments Remixes earlier this week.


01. Your Choice
02. Searchin’ feat. Nathalie Claude
03. Coming Home
04. Don't Panic
05. The Light
06. Going to The Core feat. Nathalie Claude
07. Riven Reminiscences
08. Where Are You Now?
09. Vehemence of Silence
10. Unknown Desire

01. Prommer & Barck feat. Lois Longerling - Lovin’ (André Lodemann Remix)
02. Omar - Lay It Down (André Lodemann New Vocal Mix)
03. Vakula - Ring of Night (André Lodemann Remix)
04. Phonique feat. Ian Whitelaw - Our Time Our Chance (André Lodemann Remix)
05. January Tuesday - True Love’s Sake (André Lodemann Vocal Mix)
06. Mario & Vidis feat. Ernesto - Changed (André Lodemann Remix)
07. Joey Negro presents Akabu - Another World (André Lodemann Remix)
08. TraceyThorn -Why Does The Wind? (André Lodemann Remix)
09. Spirit Catcher – Sedona (André Lodemann Remix)
10. Liquideep - Feel It (André Lodemann Remix)
11. Alton Miller feat. Stephane Vera & Angelique - Stars In Your Eyes (André Lodemann Remix)

Best Works will release Fragments on May 21st.

No comments:

Post a Comment