Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Moodmusic starts new series with Forgotten

Moodmusic has a new compilation series in the works, beginning later this month with Forgotten - A Moodmusic Compilation.

Sasse launched Moodmusic in Turku, Finland back in the mid-'90s. In the years since then, he's set up shop in Berlin and put out more than 100 deep records. With a catalog that includes Dirt Crew, Lil Tony and Henrik Schwarz, their 12-inches tend to aim squarely for the club, but Forgotten shows a slightly deeper side of the label, thanks in part to debut appearances from Tony Lionni and Dessous Recordings boss Vincenzo. The collection will be Moodmusic's second this year, following last winter's Moodmusic Chapter 4. As with that release, Forgotten will only be available digitally.


01. Filipsson & Lindblad - Reflections (Tokyo Black Star Remix
02. Nick Chacona - Fear (Sare Havlicek Vocal Remix)
03. Dirt Crew - Deep Cover (Vincenzo Remix)
04. Axel Boman - Cinquenta
05. Geelong Breakfast Club - Amboy (Nick Harris Remix)
06. Phonogenic - Feel The Hear
07. Sasse & James Flavour - The Right Way (Tony Lionni Remix)
08. Martin Eyerer & Sasse - Save My Life (Phonogenic Dub)
09. Lemon Popsicle - Chordelia (Sasse Remix)
10. Stel - Last Night On Earth (John Dalagelic Dub)
11. Filippo Moscatello - Kleinmond (Taras Van De Voorde Remix)

Moodmusic will release Forgotten - A Moodmusic Compilation on December 22nd, 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment