Thursday, 23 September 2010

Dj Yellow AKA Alain Ho

Alain Ho, AKA DJ Yellow, will release his latest album, Alienation, next month.

As the founder of Yellow Productions alongside Bob Sinclair, DJ Yellow has released music from artists such as Joe Claussel, Dimitri From Paris, DJ Gregory and Fran├žois K since the label's inception back in 1993. He is also the man behind Poussez!, the imprint he sent up in 2003 which has housed a number of his own releases in addition to original material from King Britt, D'Julz and Mateo Murphy. Alienation follows on from DJ Yellow's mixed compilation, Paris Session, for Plastic City earlier this summer, and will bring together eight original productions as well as a "Dubfire's Dubstep" re-edit of "1st Step." Intriguing.

01. DJ Yellow's Kontrolling Your Mindz
02. There Are Some Jedi
03. You Think Too Much
04. 1st Step (Dubfire's Dubstep Re Edit)
05. This Is It
06. Lost
07. No More Enemies
08. Hailstorm
09. Melody For H

Plaza In Crowd will release Alienation on October 16th, 2010.

Im definately looking forward to this release, as Yellow has a dope sound about his tracks & remixes. Also his mixes arent for the faint of heart, check out this DEEP house mix gem below.....

Mindz kontrol Ultra (dj yellow & Hitech 2) Radio show by dj yellow / alain ho

No comments:

Post a Comment