Friday, 22 January 2010

Start Happy Friday With a Free Mix

So its Friday, the weekend has dawned upon us and we have Soul Heaven to look forward to so im thinking what should i post to start the day off @ 3am lol and it dawns upon me (no pun intended). What better than to give you a Soul Heaven promo mix from a good mate of mine Sy Sez.

Soul Heaven Resident SY SEZ delivers this promo mix for Januarys event @ Ministry of Sound celebrating 10 years of Soul Heaven ! This mix features the latest in soulful house cuts from artists such as Vanessa Freeman, Alton Miller, Jose Carretas, Frankie Feleciano, John Oudo, Sean McCabe + more.... Aswell as taking a brief trip back in time to the mid 90's soulful garage sound with tracks by Janet Rushmore, Big Moses & Smack Records...

1 Kings Of Tomorrow - Flying Saucer
2 Alton Miller - Time On 2
3 Rainer Truby ft. Vanessa Freeman - Livin in the Music
4 N'dinga Gaba feat. Scotty P - Queen (Ricanstruction Extended Mix)
5 Anto Vitale feat. Tamara Wellons - Out Of This World (Jose Carretas Vocal Mix)
6 Louis Benedetti & Andricka Hall - Life Is Good (Louis Benedetti Club Vox)
7 John Oudo feat Junior + Adeola Ranson & Ann Browne - Work Me Over (Main vox Mix)
8 Paradise Garage Accapella
9 Sean McCabe & Adeola Ranson - A Little More Love (Sean McCabe Main Vocal Mix)
10 Deep Zone feat Ceybil Jefferies - It's Gonna Be Alright (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix)
11 Big Moses feat. Michelle Ayers - Joy (Dub Mix)
12 Leisha Moore - Damn What A Feelin
13 Janet Rushmore - All About Me (Original Smack Mix)
14 Native Soul feat. Trey Washington - A New Day (Spencer Parker's A Gun For Hire Remix)
15 DJ Le Roi ft Chappell - Get Ready (Halo City Deep Vocal Dub Mix)
16 Reboot - Enjoy Music
17 Irfan Rainy And Rex Leon - Vodun

Download Sy Sez's Mix

No comments:

Post a Comment