Thursday, 27 September 2012

Worlds - Aybee's Forthcoming Album

Aybee is ready to release his next album, Worlds.

Aybee is Armon Bazile, an Oakland-based producer with a particularly cosmic take on deep house. Since he first appeared in 2001, his atmospheric productions have appeared on labels like Underground Quality and Seattle's Further Records (who released his last album, Ancient Tones), but his his most consistent home has always been Deepblak Recordings, the label he founded over a decade ago, and whose motto (”Styles always Avant-Garde, Forward, and Open with an emphasis on Future Dance-floor Soul") could describe his own music. Worlds will be available digitally and on vinyl, with two extra tracks on the digital version.

01. The Portal
02. VgR
03. Rays
04. Dawn
05. Moon’s Whisper
06. Landing
07. Solaris
08. What Is
09. Ascending
10. Siganls feat. Damon Bell
11. Uni Sun

Deepblak will release Worlds on October 23rd, 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment